About Kenya

About Kenya Kenya Flag

Kenya, or official name is Republic of Kenya is a country in East Africa. Its territory extends to Ethiopia (north) Somalia. (Northeast), Tanzania (South), Uganda (West), South Sudan and Lake Victoria. (Northwest) and the Indian Ocean Its capital and largest city is Nairobi, the capital city of Nairobi.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =