Passport & VisaSudan

Passport & Visa Sudan

Visitors to Sudan must obtain a visa from one of the Sudanese diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries. All visitors must hold passports valid for a minimum of 6 months from the arrival date. The Sudanese authorities refuse entry and transit to holders of passports that contain visas for Israel (either valid or expired). Citizens of the following 5 countries can visit Sudan without a visa: Egypt (except 18-49 year old males), Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Qatar and Yemen (only if arriving directly from Yemen). Holders of diplomatic or special passports issued to nationals of following countries also do not require a visa: Algeria, China, Brazil, Congo, Ethiopia, Iran, Namibia, South Sudan (diplomatic only), Turkey and Vietnam.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =