Passport & VisaZambia

Passport & Visa Zambia

Visitors to Zambia must obtain a visa from one of the Zambian diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries or countries whose citizens are eligible for visa on arrival. Visitors may alternatively obtain an electronic visa. All visitors must hold a passport valid for at least 6 months. Holders of passports issued by the following 44 countries and territories do not need a visa to enter Zambia for up to 90 days in one year as tourists or 30 days in one year for business: Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize Botswana, Cyprus, Dominica, Eswatini, Fiji, Grenada, Hong Kong, Ireland, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Serbia, Seychelles Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu And Zimbabwe

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =