Passport & VisaSaudi Arabia

Passport & Visa Saudi Arabia

As part of Saudi Arabia’s visa regime, nationals of all foreign countries must apply for entry visas depending on the nature of their visit. Nationals of the following countries have visa-waiver agreements with Saudi Arabia: Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, United Arab Emirates. Accordingly, citizens of certain countries are eligible to apply for electronic visa/visa on arrival which is valid for up to 90 days. The countries whose passport holders are allowed to obtain visa on arrival include all the EU member states, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Ukraine, Russia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Andorra, Brunei, Australia, New Zealand, the UK and USA.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =