About Pitcairn

About Pitcairn Pitcairn Flag

Pitcairn Islands officially known as Pitcairn was a British colony. In the Pacific Ocean It consists of four island groups: Pitcairn Island, Henderson Island, Dusy Island, and Oeno Island. These islands are all British overseas territories. The region is the last surviving British colony in the Pacific Ocean.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =