About Curacao

About Curacao Curacao Flag

Curacao or Korsou Officially called Curacao is one of the four countries in which the Kingdom of the Netherlands is constituted. It is an island nation which consists of the islands of Curaçao and the Isles of Curacao. (Uninhabited) located in the Lesser Antilles Islands. Southern caribbean About 65 kilometers from the northern coast of Venezuela.

Curacao has an area of 444 square kilometers (171 square miles), has a population of 160,337 as of January 1, 2017, and Willemstad is the capital. The general area is a flat area. There is an important industry Oil refining, which brings crude oil from Venezuela. It is also a tourist attraction.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =