About US Virgin Islands

About US Virgin Islands US Virgin Islands Flag

The US Virgin Islands consist of three main islands: Saint Croix, Saint John and Saint Thomas, as well as Water Island and the smaller islands. A number of other rounds The land occupies a total area of 346.36 square kilometers (133.73 square miles), according to the 2000 census it has a population of 108,612 people

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =