About Estonia

About Estonia Estonia Flag

Estonia or official name is Estonia is a sovereign state in the Baltic region in northern Europe, on the northern border with the Gulf of Finland. West to the Baltic Sea It borders on the south with Latvia (343 km) and to the east with Russia (338.6 km). Estonia has an area of 45,227 square kilometers (17,462 square miles) (ranked 131th. Estonia is a parliamentary democratic republic. It is the president of state and is divided into 15 counties with its capital, Tallinn, with Estonia having the lowest population of any country in the EU.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =