Passport & VisaBermuda

Passport & Visa Bermuda

Since 1 March 2014, Bermuda does not issue its own visas. However, it requires that visitors who need a multiple-entry visa to transit the United Kingdom, the United States or Canada (the only countries with direct flights from Bermuda) present this visa upon arrival in Bermuda. For visitors who need such visa, both the passport and the visa must be valid for at least 45 days beyond the end of their intended stay. Bermuda does not require the following nationals to present a visa, regardless of the country of transit: holders of British passports; all European Union citizens; nationals of Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Comoros, Costa Rica, Dominica, East Timor, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, Gabon, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Laos, Liechtenstein, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Norway, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Suriname, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City and Zambia.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =