Passport & VisaRwanda

Passport & Visa Rwanda

The East Africa Tourist Visa is a visa that can be used for tourism in 3 countries: Kenya, Rwanda, and Uganda at the same time. Able to enter and leave between these 3 countries multiple times within 90 days, but if leaving other countries already To re-enter these 3 countries, a new visa will be required. East Africa tourist visa fee US $ 100

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =