About Kyrgyzstan

About Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan Flag

Kyrgyzstan or is officially known as Kyrgyz Republic is a country in Central Asia. It borders with the People's Republic of China, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan. It is a landlocked country. The capital and largest city was named Bishkek. Kyrgyzstan was originally part of the Soviet Union.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =