About Taiwan

About Taiwan Taiwan Flag

Taiwan Officially known as the Republic of China, the Republic of China is an incomplete accredited state in East Asia.It currently consists of five large islands: Kinmen, Taiwan, Penghu, Matsu, and Wushi, along with a number of islets. Such areas are collectively known as "Taiwan area"


Western Taiwan bordered on mainland China. The east and northeast of Japan. And on the south side next to the Philippines Taipei is the capital.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =