About Saint Martin

About Saint Martin Saint Martin Flag

It is a constituent country within the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It covers only the southern part of St. Martin in the Caribbean Sea. While the other half of the north is the overseas territory of France (known as Saint-Martin), St. Maarten has approximately 37,000 people on an area of 34 square kilometers. The territory's capital is named for Philipsburg.

Show map
Show map
Currency Exchange Rate   to

  1 =